Leadership Team

CFM Theme Leaders

A/Prof Xuesen Zeng

Acting Director & Theme Leader of Advanced Composites Manufacturing

Prof Allan Manalo

Theme Leader of Civil Composites

Prof Hao Wang

Theme Leader of Functional Materials

A/Prof Polly Burey

Theme Leader of Sustainable Industry Design

Key People

CFM Academic and Research Staff


CFM Honorary Scholars

Prof Yen-Sen Chen

Founder and CEO

AT Space 

Dr John Russell

Chief, Structures Technology Branch
US Air Force Research Laboratory

Prof Zuhua Zhang

School of Materials Science and Engineering, Tongji University

Technical Staff

CFM Technicians

Postgraduate Students

CFM Student Researchers